Your Subtitle text

Board Members

f

Board Members 2016-2017

Board Members    Years      Email Address                Home Phone      

Connie Erisman       1    iamfreenhim"at"yahoo.com         573-368-8366
Dub Erisman          1    d.erisman"at"hotmail.com         573-201-4776  
Regina Horton        1    rhorton"at"york.edu              573-682-4926
Willie Horton        1    williehorton1983"at"gmail.com    573-682-4026
Tony Huff            1    christy_cnh@yahoo.com            573-201-3218
Richard Fredendall   2    frederg454@gmail.com             573-636-7478
Randy McKinney       2    finalswe"at"fidnet.com           573-437-4742
Abbi Plummer         2    abbi.plummer"at"yahoo.com        573-263-9334
Moses Sumpter        2    moses.sumpter3"at"gmail.com      573-673-7822
Terri Thompson       1    terrilthomp"at"gmail.com         417-718-1734
Loyd Waite           2    lwaite711"at"gmail.com           573-578-1958
Mark White           2    romans6782003"at"yahoo.com       573-682-5755



Alternates

Melvin Branson       1    bethbranson721"at"gmail.com      573-265-8947
Steve Lybyer         1                                     417-254-0141
Evelyn Tabor         1    evietabor"at"yahoo.com           573-619-8648 


Caretaker

Chance Bailey             Stanley_bailey"at"cargill.com    573-263-4579
Lindsy Bailey             lindsybailey33"at"gmail.com      573-263-4879


Little Prairie Bible Camp     P.O. Box 251, Rolla, 65402   573-265-7467